ArtsFunds is a program that assists local arts organizations in maintaining general operations and special programs by funding not-for-profit organizations. OPAAC awards more money than any other other local arts council/agency in the state of Illinois.

Since 1997, OPAAC has awarded $860,470 to worthy organizations to assist them with their programs and services.


Submit ArtsFunds 2017 application here.

Final Report Form